Dubbyman - La Ciudad Interior EP


Release date:  April 2014

12'' EP Vinyl

200 limited copies


Genre: deep House

33 rpm



Side A)  "Waterfalls" (feat. Jenifa Mayanja, Debra Jones-Davis, Sinovuyo Tshomela)


Side B)  "Grateful"

              "Midnight Break" (feat. Gianluca TheHuge)



DeepArtSounds 5th release ‘La ciudad interior EP’ was produced by ‘deep Explorer’ artist Dubbyman !
He's mixing electronic music with jazzy chords and some space spherical grooves, giving us a brilliant mixture of different styles and vocals. It took almost one year to complete this three track EP. Dubbyman has also been drawing a lot on musician friends for adding a human touch. He has been blessed with amazing vocals by Bjak, Jenifa Mayanja, Gianluca TheHuge, Sinovuyo Tshomela and Debra Jones-Davis. All tracks are splendid and essential, making this a must for any Dubbyman follower.      

© 2011 - 2017 Webdesign by ArtJorge aka George Btp for deepArtSounds